Barry Blackwell

Barry Blackwell

Instructor, Community Education

State Headquarters
Cnr Argyle and Melville Streets Hobart TAS 7000
M: 0418 134 145
E: b.blackwell@fire.tas.gov.au

Todd Sargison

Todd Sargison

Instructor, Community Education

State Headquarters
Cnr Argyle and Melville Streets
Hobart TAS 7000
M: 0439 186 770​
E: t.sargison@fire.tas.gov.au

Craig Machen

Craig Machen

Instructor, Community Education

North West Region Headquarters
15 Three Mile Line, Burnie 7320
M: 0417 354 886
E: c.machen@fire.tas.gov.au

Aaron Parry

Aaron Parry

Instructor, Community Education

Northern Region Headquarters
339 Hobart Road,
Youngtown TAS 7249
M: 0417 539 496
E: aaron.parry@fire.tas.gov.au

Chris Tomes

Chris Tomes

Senior Station Officer, Community Education

State Headquarters
Cnr Argyle and Melville Streets
GPO Box 1526
Hobart Tasmania 7001
M: 0419 120 159
E: chris.tomes@fire.tas.gov.au

Sandra Barber

Sandra Barber

Manager, Community Education

State Headquarters
Cnr Argyle and Melville Streets
Hobart TAS 7000
T: (03) 6230 8641
F: (03) 6234 6647
E: communityed@fire.tas.gov.au

Giulia Russo

Giulia Russo (Temporarily Unavailable)

Instructor, Community Education

State Headquarters
Cnr Argyle and Melville Streets
Hobart TAS 7000
M: 0408 713 262
E: g.russo@fire.tas.gov.au

Related pages

Shopping Cart

Shopping cart empty.