You are here

School Fire Education Team

Firefighter Barry

Barry Blackwell

Instructor, Community Education

State Headquarters
Cnr Argyle and Melville Streets
Hobart TAS 7000
M 0418 134 145
b.blackwell@fire.tas.gov.au

Firefighter Todd

Todd Sargison

Instructor, Community Education

State Headquarters
Cnr Argyle and Melville Streets
Hobart TAS 7000
M 0439 186 770​
t.sargison@fire.tas.gov.au

Firefighter Craig

Craig Machen

Instructor, Community Education

North West Region Headquarters
15 Three Mile Line, Burnie 7320
M 0417 354 886
c.machen@fire.tas.gov.au

Firefighter Aaron

Aaron Parry

Instructor, Community Education

Northern Region Headquarters
339 Hobart Road,
Youngtown TAS 7249
M 0417 539 496
aaron.parry@fire.tas.gov.au

Chris Tomes

Chris Tomes

Senior Station Officer, Community Education

State Headquarters
Cnr Argyle and Melville Streets
GPO Box 1526
Hobart Tasmania 7001
Mobile 0419 120 159
chris.tomes@fire.tas.gov.au

Sandra Barber

Manager, Community Education

State Headquarters
Cnr Argyle and Melville Streets
Hobart TAS 7000
T (03) 6230 8641
F (03) 6234 6647
communityed@fire.tas.gov.au

Giulia Russo (Temporarily Unavailable)

Instructor, Community Education

State Headquarters
Cnr Argyle and Melville Streets
Hobart TAS 7000
M 0408 713 262
g.russo@fire.tas.gov.au

The Tasmanian Fire Service Education team is made up of six personnel including four instructors responsible for in-school education operations.

Related Resources

TFS Regional Offices

State Headquarters details

GPO Box 1526
HOBART TAS 7001

Cnr Argyle and Melville Streets
HOBART TAS 7000
PH: (03) 6230 8600...

Feedback

To assist us in making the website as informative as possible, please fill out and submit the following form details below.